HomeConstitutionCommitteeAnnouncementsnewsletterMembers-onlineOur FallenMessage Board
Reunion 2011Movers HistoryLMA HistoryTrade HistoryNov 11Web Links
MEMBERS ON-LINE

 

Updated: 25 January 2015

************************************************************************************
This is an updated list of Members,
both
past & present that we have on file.

If your name is missing,
information is incorrect, or
if you wish to be removed from this list,
Please email the Webmaster.
************************************************************************************

 

Last Name First Name Primary e-mail
Abbott Jim jimbo130lm@gmail.com
Abbott Joe abbot.jr@sympatico.ca
Allard Michael michael3112@hotmail.com
Arsenault Jason jasona@ns.sympatico.ca
Ashton Carol rashton1@cogeco.ca
Ayotte Leo travelayottes@aol.com
Bachand Robert rbachand@hotmail.com
Bailey Duane duane_1@sympatico.ca
Bainbridge Adam adam.bainbridge@rogers.com
Baker John john.barb@ns.sympatico.ca
Baker Ted tedbaker13@sympatico.ca
Banks Mel melrose1@eastlink.ca
Barnett Leigh joyce@pei.sympatico.ca
Barnhill Cameron cambarnhill@rogers.com
Barriault Joe joebarriault@gmail.com
Beaugrand Jim jandm@g.com
Belanger Paul paulywog95@hotmail.com
Belliveau Ralph ralphandsheila@yahoo.com
Benninger Chris bungybeng@gmail.com
Bergeron Denis (Joe) j.denis.bergeron@hotmail.com
Berry Philip phiberry@shaw.ca
Bessette Francois beam.98@hotmail.com
Betts Eric M rick.betts@hotmail.com
Bickford Dave slowhand1988@hotmail.com
Blake Robert (Bob) winb@lks.net
Blaquiere Gerry geraldb@route2.pe.ca
Boates John jboates@sympatico.ca
Boersma Dave d.dboersma@shaw.ca
Boisvert John frog933@rogers.com
Bolduc Claude bolduc51@sympatico.ca
Bolduc Jasmin bolducjasmin@hotmail.com
Bonneau Rollie r_bonneau@hotmail.com
Boudreau Levi levboudreau@shaw.ca
Boudreau Bernie info@can-preciousmetals.com
Boyd Doug dougboyd@sympatico.ca
Bradley Michael mikedeb2@telus.net
Bressette Steve sjth@sympatico.ca
Breton Henri henri.breton@sympatico.ca
Brewer David barube1@hotmail.com
Brewer Alton alinalt@shaw.ca
Briscoe John maxer23xxxxx@hotmail.com
Brown Gordon grbrown@xplornet.com
Buckle Joe jbuckle@persna.ca
Bunn Sandy bezzie933@hotmail.com
Cail Richard cail592@hotmail.com
Caron Normand nccaron@cogeco.ca
Caron Claude CWO25@hotmail.com
Carriere Jacques (Jack) kikan@telusplanet.net
Cayer John j.p.cayer@xplornet.com
Chasles Gaetan gchasles@videotron.ca
Clancy Bob bobclancy@yahoo.ca
Clark Robert rac60@rogers .com
Cloutier Richard rclouthier5@cogeco.ca
Comeau Pauline descom@sympatico.ca
Conlin Pete petepete@sympatico.ca
Cote Marc llapmcot@hotmail.com
Crewe Aiden winterhouse.crewe@nf.sympatico.ca
Culver Denis dculver@cogeco.ca
Davies Mark m_davies@xplornet.com
Dawson Earle herclm@earthlink.net
Demers John jed_ca@yahoo.ca
Derksen Wayne mandwderksen@gmail.com
Desranleau Michel desranleau.1104@hotmail.com
Dionne Terry tdionneseventeen@rogers.com
Dollard Sally coyote622@hotmail.com
Dolph Gilda gdolph@cogeco.ca
Donner Wayne zonecomd@yahoo.com
Dornan John bjdornan@eastlink.ca
Doyon Michel 6465doyon@rogers.com
Drake Dale drakewd@gmail.com
Dube Jacques jacquesndube@hotmail.com
Duchesne Andy ajduch000@sympatico.ca
Duguay Denis ti-denis@hotmail.com
Emond JJ (Red) red61emond@yahoo.ca
Everett Tomm tmeverett@hotmail.com
Feldman Neil nfeldman@shaw.ca
Firlotte Bert bigstonebert@hotmail.com
Forbes Donald dlforbes@eastlink.ca
Forster Tom teforster@hotmail.com
Fortin Jean bobbyhullrocks@yahoo.ca
Fougere Donald fouge63@hotmail.com
Frotten Steve lucie.steve@sympatico.ca
Gagnon Jean-Yves load51@hotmail.com
Gariepy Andy andre.gariepy@globetrotter.net
Gaul Kevin annemartineau@sympatico.ca
Gerigk Mike mike.eva.gerigk@shaw.ca
Gill Shirley shirley.gee@sympatico.ca
Gillard Chris chris1969200@hotmail.com
Gillis Jerry lggillis@bellaliant.net
Gillis John jpg@ns.sympatico.ca
Gingras Louis lougingras@gmail.com
Goodfellow Christy christyl177@hotmail.com
Gordon Al wajg3@shaw.ca
Grace Harry hrrygrc@aol.com
Granger Dwight jgranger1@cogeco.ca
Gray Dale brenda59@rogers.com
Grice Kathryn Kathryn.Grice@forces.gc.ca
Griffin Robert griffin453@hotmail.com
Grimard Jean-Marc jm.grimmard@cogeco.ca
Guest Ron ron.guest@sympatic.ca
Hagarty Mike mike_hagarty@hotmail.com
Harber Roger goldenchild@dccnet.com
Harker Wayne tfctech@shaw.ca
Harris Dan dan.harris@mts.net
Harris Paul tfctech@hotmail.com
Harrison Harry (Rory) rorywharrison@aol.com
Harvey Lisa lharvey933@gmail.com
Hatfield Charles joanandcharleshatfield@live.ca
Hatton Don don.hatton@hotmail.com
Hebb Fred fthebb@ns.sympatico.ca
Henry Gene gene.henry@sympatico.ca
Hinks Sandra sandrahinks@yahoo.com
Hinks Rick rehinks@shaw.ca
Hinks Kim maxflex@hotmail.com
Holland Rick rholland4@sympatico.ca
Horobin Gary ghorbin@telus.net
House Rod rodhouse@live.ca
Hunter Michael mlhunter@inbox.com
Ingram Chad cingram@cogeco.ca
Ives Amanda amandaives@hotmail.com
Ives Charles cives933@gmail.com
Ivey Ralph ralph.ivey@rogers.com
Jack Andy airforce_58@hotmail.com
Jacklin Murray mjjacklin@shaw.ca
Jarvis Lauchie janlau@hotmail.com
Jeckell James jjeckell@cogeco.ca
Jikinosky Steve loady310@hotmail.com
Jodoin Dave sammyduke@sympatico.ca
Jolie Ron rjolie1623@rogers.com
Kelley Al alkelley@mail.com
Kelloway David daba@telus.net
King Cas casursula@bell.net
Kingston Chris cjdeking@sympatico.ca
Knox Susan chris.sue@shaw.ca
Kolontouros John K10437@msn.com
Korth Jean JEAN.KORTH@forces.gc.ca
Kozicki Jana kozicki.jl@forces.gc.ca
Kraus Lenny lrkraus@shaw.ca
Lacille Melanie twistedelegance_1@hotmail.com
Landry Gaetan limpy3@sympatico.ca
Landry Chuck ace.landry@hotmail.com
Langelier Charles langod25@yahoo.com
Langille Dan danlang4834@gmail.com
Langlois Bernie blanglois@rogers.com
Langs Joanne joanne..langs@forces.gc.ca
Lapierre Marc lapierr@telus.net
Laporte Lucie lucie_laporte@fastmail.fm
Larson Jordie jordie426@hotmail.com
Larson Shawn srl2@telus.net
Lauzon Richard richardlauzonforces@hotmail.com
Lavecque Carol kamkmm@hotmail.com
Law Don thelaws@personainternet.com
Lawrence Dave dll@sympatico.ca
Leblanc Jacques jacquesleblanc.tfc@msn.com
Leblanc Clay leblanc@moderndigital.net
Leduc George leducgeorge@rogers.com
Lees Richard 227lees@gmail.com
Lefebvre Fern mgle5@hotmail.com
Leng Cal cjka.leng@ns.sympatico.ca
Leslie Scott dleslie@mts.net
Levesque Mario dmlevesque@hotmail.com
Lloyd Don djlloyd@telus.net
Longworth Steven .steven.1972@hotmail.com
Lyver Yvonne ylyver@hotmail.com
MacCarl Ken rkmaccarl@hotmail.com
MacDonald Don mardonmac@bell.ca
MacDonald Ian ianmacdonald977@yahoo.ca
MacDonald Dave dave.macdonald@markel.ca
MacDougall Robert bcinnm@rogers.com
MacInnes Don macinnes63@sympatico.ca
MacIntyre Peter themacintyres@eastlink.ca
MacKinney Luanne luanne_mackinney@yahoo.com
Maclean Don donmaclean933@hotmail.com
MacLean Dave dausecamlane.ca
MacRae Ben baamacrae@shaw.ca
Madore Jack j.madore@xittel.ca
Maier Bill willynda@cogeco.ca
Makarchuk Christine p.c.mak@yahoo.ca
Makarchuk Paul pmak9@hotmail.com
Malashevsky Wayne speitee@hotmail.com
Malette Serge serge_malette@excite.com
Mallet Nathalie natmallet72@yahoo.ca
Maloney Chris christopher.mahoney@forces.gc.ca
Malouin Annie a_malouin@yahoo.com
Marshall Kim kim.marshall2@sympatico.ca
Martin Barry rtinb@hotmail.com
Martin Kenneth ken.lorraine.martin@sympatico.ca
Martin Marie marie.martin@rogers.com
Massicotte Daniel gmassicotte@cogeco.ca
Mastrianni Don amrin@sympatico.ca
Matheson Mark mathquin@me.com
Mayea Frank fmayea@cogeco.ca
Mc Ginnis George george.mcginnis@gov.ab.ca
McLeod Chuck gailchuck@aol.com
McMillan Ron marlynron@wotl.ca
McNeil Boe mgm@syd.eastlink.ca
McQueen Kim bkmcqueen@sympatico.ca
Mellors Jim bound34j@telus.net
Michaud John joma103@hotmail.com
Millican Kevin kevin_millican@hotmail.com
Mills Kenneth kkbs@bell.net
Miron Richard rtmiron@rogers.com
Misener Jason jasonscottmisener@hotmail.com
Monds Earl ejmonds@sympatico.ca
Moores Fred ferdmoores@gmail.com
Morissette Melanie morissette.msj@forces.gc.ca
Morrison Adam daddymorrison@hotmail.com
Morrow Gerry morinvilletaxi@ab.telus.net
Myers Joe joe.myers@bell.net
Myers Dave lm4000hours@hotmail.com
Neale Al al_neale@yahoo.com
Newhook Kirk l.newhook@shaw.ca
Newton Marguerite ranewton@live.ca
Nichols John aceh1@cogeco.ca
Nielsen Trevor trevor.nielsen@forces.gc.ca
Noel Michel jmmnoel55@hotmail.com
Noel Marc marcnoel@rogers.com
Noel Andre andre.noel@telus.net
O'Connell Michael moconnell_104@live.ca
O'Rourke Janet cwo25@hotmail.com
Osborne Carl ckosborne4@hotmail.com
Paquin Luc paquin.luc@videotron.ca
Paradis Julien rad_45@yahoo.com
Patterson Shane shane.patterson@forces.gc.ca
Peacock Steve lm643@hotmail.com
Pelland Serge tfraser-pelland@cogeco.ca
Pelletier Mike mponpender@shaw.ca
Pepin Tony tonypepin1972@yahoo.ca
Perry Jay rorrytait@hotmail.com
Pettigrew Luc lg.pettigrew@hotmail.com
Philipson Jason jason.philipson@yahoo.ca
Picard Guy (Pic) nic.pic@sympatico.ca
Pichette Jean (Jeep) pichette9@sympatico.ca
Poirier Stephan stephen933@yahoo.ca
Poirier Marcel liampoir@aol.com
Poulin J.J. jjkarenp@bellaliant.net
Poupart Barb sliver1@sympatico.ca
Pratt Christian christian.pratt@forces.gc.ca
Priest John jmpriest@sympatico.ca
Pye Craig craig.pye@hotmail.com
Pyle Gordon gordo544@aol.com
Remy Eric eric.remy@forces.gc.ca
Richardson Steve srichardson@primus.ca
Riley Kevin kevin_riley46@hotmail.com
Ring Fred ring@sympatico.ca
Rioux Steve riouxsteve@live.com
Roach Steven cc130loadmaster@gmail.com
Roach April aprilroach22@hotmail.com
Robert Doug Doug.Robert@forces.gc.ca
Robicheau Andy andyrobicheau@sympatico.ca
Rochon Peter rochon775@bell.net
Ronalds Shain shain.ronalds@forces.gc.ca
Ross Lloyd soluky@sympatico.ca
Ross Carl caross1@shaw.ca
Rowsell Rick rmjrowsell@hotmail.com
Roy Alain roy.jya@forces.gc.ca
Roy Marc mrpig1@hotmail.com
Ruest Geraldine rruest@sympatico.ca
Salt George salty1@sympatico.ca
Sanford Jess oldloadie@live.com
Sangollo Darren Darren.shelley@cogeco.ca
Scott Edith noscott@bellalient.net
Seymour Wade mewseymour@eastlink.ca
Shaw Tony corkams@hotmail.com
Shaw Wayne wayneandjanet@shaw.ca
Shearon Rita bshearon@sympatico.ca
Sherwood Blair bsherwood66@yahoo.com
Shirley Jack jack.shirley@sympatico.ca
Siddons Rick suzric@sympatico.ca
Simms Robert robert.simms2@sympatico.ca
Slade Ron thesladesathome@eastlink.ca
Small Stan ssmall933@shaw.ca
Smith Clay jwcasmith70@yahoo.ca
Smith Rick rericksmith@yahoo.ca
Snyder Dave snyderdavid@shaw.ca
Spencer Dwayne dwayne.spencer@shaw.ca
Spott Aaron atspott@hotmail.com
St. Amand Ray raysmond@telus.net
St. Fleur Jude St-Fleur.j@forces.ca
Stack Robert (Bev) bev.stack@gmail.com
Stein Brian brian-judy@hotmail.com
Stephen Mike pat&mike36@hotmail.com
Stoddard Mike stoddards@reztel.net
Stone Robert (Bob) r-stone@shaw.ca
Street Tony tonystreet@gmail.com
Stubbert David dh_stubbert@hotmail.com
Styan Derek derek.stylan@live.ca
Suggitt Duncan heather.suggitt@sympatico.ca
Sweet Craig touristcraig1@hotmail.com
Sweet Frank ffsweet@rogers.com
Tanney Gisele btanney@cogeco.ca
Telfer Keith telferk@sympatico.ca
Tetreault Jack full_10-2@sympatico.ca
Thibotot Romeo cameo2@telus.net
Todd Cheyne todd877@hotmail.com
Toth Bill tothw-10@hotmail.com
Totten Phillip pt403@hotmail.com
Tremblay Marie-Pierre tremblay.mpu@forces.gc.ca
Trempe Romeo lescout1947@yahoo.ca
Ulmer Erwin eulmer@cogeco.ca
Veilleux Alain sa.veilleux@shaw.ca
Verrall Rick rickandmeryl@sympatico.ca
Vincent Paul vincent.pj@sympatico.ca
Von Kaitz Fritz vonkaitz@telusplanet.net
Walker Tom tomwalker2008@gmail.com
Wash Dave dave.wash@bellaliant.net
Watters Glenn rgwatters01@yahoo.com
Waycott Aubrey aubrey.joye@gmail.com
Weatherbie Neil nweatherbie@hotmail.com
Weir Peter Pweir2005@gmail.com
Wheeler Bill bwheeler@cabletv.on.ca
White Jim jim_white933@hotmail.com
White Frank FRANCIS.WHITE2@forces.gc.ca
White Ruth jrrwhite@gmail.com
Wilcox Gary glwilcox@shockware.com
Wilson Brian juanita.hart@sympatico.ca
Wiwczaruk Mike mike@algonquinbridge.com
Wood Len (Woody) trapper24@live.ca
Wright Cheryl cawright@sympatico.ca
Young Todd toddyoung@shaw.ca
Zaworski Bruce talk2bc2@gmail.com

 


This is the Official Website of the Traffic Technicians, Logistic Officers, and
Civilian Movers of the Canadian Forces.

This website is a forum and shall NOT be considered as official
Canadian Forces or Government of Canada representation,
and are by no means meant to portray or divulge any information as such. 
All contents of this website are copy written and property of LMA Canada,
and require written permission by the committee to used in any way.

lmacanada.com   is not responsible for the accuracy of information supplied by its members.

if you have an issue with anything posted please contact the Webmaster.